SIU Credit Union Blog http://www.siucu.org/blog We're working for you. Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:51:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Move or Remodel: SIU Credit Union Can Help http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/move-or-remodel-siu-credit-union-can-help/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/move-or-remodel-siu-credit-union-can-help/#comments Tue, 28 Oct 2014 18:51:46 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1166 Related posts:
  1. Buying Your First Car on Your Own
  2. Your Money Goes High-Tech
  3. Local Service. Global Good.
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/move-or-remodel-siu-credit-union-can-help/feed/ 0
Get Fit On A Budget http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/get-fit-on-a-budget/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/get-fit-on-a-budget/#comments Sun, 26 Oct 2014 18:54:54 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1170 Related posts:
  1. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
  2. Tips to Stretch Your Budget and Benefits After a Job Loss
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/get-fit-on-a-budget/feed/ 0
Put Savings on Automatic http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/put-savings-on-automatic/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/put-savings-on-automatic/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:02:40 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1178 Related posts:
  1. Going Green with SIU Credit Union
  2. Help for Complusive Shoppers
  3. Why You Should Buy Renters Insurance
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/put-savings-on-automatic/feed/ 0
It Pays to Start Investing Early http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/it-pays-to-start-investing-early/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/it-pays-to-start-investing-early/#comments Thu, 23 Oct 2014 18:57:06 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1174 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/it-pays-to-start-investing-early/feed/ 0 Step Carefully: Covering Digital Footprint is Key to Web Privacy http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/step-carefully-covering-digital-footprint-is-key-to-web-privacy/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/step-carefully-covering-digital-footprint-is-key-to-web-privacy/#comments Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:05:12 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1181 Related posts:
  1. Pitfalls for the Online Job Hunter
  2. Going Green with SIU Credit Union
  3. Be Smart About Social Networking
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/step-carefully-covering-digital-footprint-is-key-to-web-privacy/feed/ 0
How Much Do You Really Need to Retire? http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:11:18 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1185 Related posts:
  1. A $6 Billion Benefit to Members
  2. Tips to Stretch Your Budget and Benefits After a Job Loss
  3. Big Money Questions Before Marriage
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/feed/ 0
Cutting Fuel Cost http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:24:21 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1190 Related posts:
  1. How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas
  2. Carelessness Can Cost You
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/feed/ 0
Keep Car in Good Shape for Long-Term Payoff http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:41:11 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1159 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/feed/ 0 Teen Checking Delivers Freedom http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 18:26:32 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1156 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/feed/ 0
Local Service. Global Good. http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:04:20 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1150 Related posts:
  1. Let’s All Cooperate
  2. A $6 Billion Benefit to Members
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/feed/ 0