SIU Credit Union Blog http://www.siucu.org/blog We're working for you. Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:35:07 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck: Picking the Right Pickup http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:33:27 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1087 Related posts:
  1. How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas
  2. SIU Credit Union Announces Five Scholarship Winners
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/feed/ 0
Pitfalls for the Online Job Hunter http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:40:52 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1084 Related posts:
  1. Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/feed/ 0
How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:31:18 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1081 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/feed/ 0 Fast Food: Worth Your Money? http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:24:40 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1077 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  2. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/feed/ 0
Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:39:45 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1074 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  2. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/feed/ 0
Six Steps to Setting Up a Paper Filing System http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:23:21 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1070 Related posts:
  1. Carelessness Can Cost You
  2. Insurance Tips for Young Adults
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/feed/ 0
How can you tell if your identity has been compromised? http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-can-you-tell-if-your-identity-has-been-compromised/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-can-you-tell-if-your-identity-has-been-compromised/#comments Wed, 02 Jul 2014 13:10:45 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1067 Related posts:
  1. The Confusing World of Credit Scores
  2. Carelessness Can Cost You
  3. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-can-you-tell-if-your-identity-has-been-compromised/feed/ 0
Let’s All Cooperate http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/lets-all-cooperate/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/lets-all-cooperate/#comments Thu, 26 Jun 2014 19:09:54 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1062 Related posts:
  1. A $6 Billion Benefit to Members
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/lets-all-cooperate/feed/ 0
Carelessness Can Cost You http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/carelessness-can-cost-you/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/carelessness-can-cost-you/#comments Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:35:40 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1059 Related posts:
  1. Tips for Navigating the New World of Travel
  2. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  3. Going Green with SIU Credit Union
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/carelessness-can-cost-you/feed/ 0
Insurance Tips for Young Adults http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/insurance-tips-for-young-adults/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/insurance-tips-for-young-adults/#comments Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:08:04 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1055 Related posts:
  1. Tips for Navigating the New World of Travel
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/insurance-tips-for-young-adults/feed/ 0