SIU Credit Union Blog http://www.siucu.org/blog We're working for you. Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:11:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 How Much Do You Really Need to Retire? http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/#comments Sat, 18 Oct 2014 19:11:18 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1185 Related posts:
  1. A $6 Billion Benefit to Members
  2. Tips to Stretch Your Budget and Benefits After a Job Loss
  3. Big Money Questions Before Marriage
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-much-do-you-really-need-to-retire/feed/ 0
Cutting Fuel Cost http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 19:24:21 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1190 Related posts:
  1. How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas
  2. Carelessness Can Cost You
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/cutting-fuel-cost/feed/ 0
Keep Car in Good Shape for Long-Term Payoff http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/#comments Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:41:11 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1159 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/keep-car-in-good-shape-for-long-term-payoff/feed/ 0 Teen Checking Delivers Freedom http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/#comments Sun, 05 Oct 2014 18:26:32 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1156 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/teen-checking-delivers-freedom/feed/ 0
Local Service. Global Good. http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 22:04:20 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1150 Related posts:
  1. Let’s All Cooperate
  2. A $6 Billion Benefit to Members
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/local-service-global-good/feed/ 0
Need a Halloween Costume? Make It and Save http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/need-a-halloween-costume-make-it-and-save/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/need-a-halloween-costume-make-it-and-save/#comments Tue, 30 Sep 2014 13:15:29 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1145 Related posts:
  1. SIU Credit Union Members Can Save with Sprint
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/need-a-halloween-costume-make-it-and-save/feed/ 1
Big Money Questions Before Marriage http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/big-money-questions-before-marriage/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/big-money-questions-before-marriage/#comments Fri, 26 Sep 2014 14:19:26 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1140 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  2. Buying Your First Car on Your Own
  3. Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/big-money-questions-before-marriage/feed/ 0
Tips to Stretch Your Budget and Benefits After a Job Loss http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/tips-to-stretch-your-budget-and-benefits-after-a-job-loss/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/tips-to-stretch-your-budget-and-benefits-after-a-job-loss/#comments Wed, 24 Sep 2014 21:27:42 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1135 Related posts:
  1. Insurance Tips for Young Adults
  2. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
  3. Tips for Navigating the New World of Travel
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/tips-to-stretch-your-budget-and-benefits-after-a-job-loss/feed/ 0
Why You Should Buy Renters Insurance http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/why-you-should-buy-renters-insurance-2/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/why-you-should-buy-renters-insurance-2/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:12:59 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1133 Related posts:
  1. Insurance Tips for Young Adults
  2. Pitfalls for the Online Job Hunter
  3. Avoid Buying a Flood-Damaged Car
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/why-you-should-buy-renters-insurance-2/feed/ 0
Help for Complusive Shoppers http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/shopping-blog/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/shopping-blog/#comments Tue, 23 Sep 2014 13:04:16 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1128 Related posts:
  1. How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas
  2. Tips for Navigating the New World of Travel
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/shopping-blog/feed/ 0