SIU Credit Union Blog http://www.siucu.org/blog We're working for you. Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:19:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.2 Be Smart About Social Networking http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/be-smart-about-social-networking/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/be-smart-about-social-networking/#comments Fri, 19 Sep 2014 14:19:04 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1120 Related posts:
  1. Pitfalls for the Online Job Hunter
  2. Carelessness Can Cost You
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/be-smart-about-social-networking/feed/ 0
Avoid Buying a Flood-Damaged Car http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-buying-a-flood-damaged-car/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-buying-a-flood-damaged-car/#comments Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:48:08 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1117 Related posts:
  1. Insurance Tips for Young Adults
  2. Buying Your First Car on Your Own
  3. Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-buying-a-flood-damaged-car/feed/ 0
Security Breaches: What You Need to Know http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/security-breaches-what-you-need-to-know/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/security-breaches-what-you-need-to-know/#comments Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:49:31 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1106 Related posts:
  1. Carelessness Can Cost You
  2. SIU Credit Union Members Can Save with Sprint
  3. How can you tell if your identity has been compromised?
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/security-breaches-what-you-need-to-know/feed/ 0
Practical Ways to Save Money http://www.siucu.org/blog/financial-education/practical-ways-to-save-money/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/financial-education/practical-ways-to-save-money/#comments Fri, 08 Aug 2014 13:27:20 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1097 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/financial-education/practical-ways-to-save-money/feed/ 0 Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck: Picking the Right Pickup http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 14:33:27 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1087 Related posts:
  1. How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas
  2. SIU Credit Union Announces Five Scholarship Winners
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/somethin-bout-a-truck-picking-the-right-pickup/feed/ 0
Pitfalls for the Online Job Hunter http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/#comments Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:40:52 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1084 Related posts:
  1. Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/pitfalls-for-the-online-job-hunter/feed/ 0
How You Drive = What You Spend on Gas http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/#comments Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:31:18 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1081 No related posts. ]]> http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/how-you-drive-what-you-spend-on-gas/feed/ 0 Fast Food: Worth Your Money? http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/#comments Wed, 16 Jul 2014 14:24:40 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1077 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  2. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/fast-food-worth-your-money/feed/ 0
Avoid the Financial Pitfalls of Living Together http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/#comments Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:39:45 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1074 Related posts:
  1. Two Paychecks: What Money Goes Where
  2. Budget Basics for Your College-Bound Child
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/avoid-the-financial-pitfalls-of-living-together/feed/ 0
Six Steps to Setting Up a Paper Filing System http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/ http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/#comments Wed, 09 Jul 2014 16:23:21 +0000 http://www.siucu.org/blog/?p=1070 Related posts:
  1. Carelessness Can Cost You
  2. Insurance Tips for Young Adults
]]>
http://www.siucu.org/blog/uncategorized/six-steps-to-setting-up-a-paper-filing-system/feed/ 0